Business Source Premier: A research database with full-text access for more than 2100 journals in the fields of business and economics, as well as market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.*
Infobase Learning Cloud (formerly Hoonuit): RETURNING HOONUIT USERS use “learn” as your password to access previous Hoonuit account history. If you need additional assistance retrieving a past account please contact us here. Online how-to training on common software and devices. Each online training course is made up of short 1- to 3-minute video segments. This learn-at-your-own-pace solution offers the flexibility to skip lessons you’re already familiar with and review lessons that prove more difficult. All training is online and on-demand.**
MasterFILE Complete: Designed specifically for public libraries, this multidisciplinary database provides full text for more than 2,000 general reference publications with full text information dating as far back as 1922. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Complete also contains full text for more than 1,000 reference books and over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of over 502,000 photos, maps & flags.*
Regional Business News: A resource that provides full-text articles for nearly 100 regional business publications.*
Universal Class: 500+ lifelong learning courses in over 30 subject areas, many of which offer continuing education units, designed and led by professional instructors to build deeper understanding and mastery of subject matter. Courses include videos, assignments, quizzes, tests, and options for interaction with other learners. Take multiple classes, video-audit a course, learn at your own pace.**
- SBA (U.S. Small Business Administration)- assistance for small business owners, workshops, planning, & counseling
- ThomasNet – Locate manufacturers, distributors, and service providers throughout the U.S.